Shimejis -Desktop buddies

I discovered them today ! (though I think I heard of them before 8D) They useless, but who can resist the cuteness? Currently I have Kiku & Arthur running, but I downloaded loads more, because I couldn’t resist. Here goes a list:

Axis Power Hetalia:

  • Arthur (England)
  • Yao (China)
  • Kiku (Japan)
  • Gilbert (Prussia)

Code Geass:

  • Lelouch Lamperouge

Durarara!!:

  • Izaya
  • Kida
  • Neko!Mikado

Katekyo Hitman REBORN!:

  • Belphegor
  • Squalo
  • Yamamoto (x 2)
  • Xanxus

Kuroshitsuji:

  • Alois Trancy

Nabari no Ou:

  • Yoite

Vocaloid:

  • Kaito
  • Len
  • Miku
  • Miku Sketch
  • Rin

I really wished for some D.Gray-Man or Pandora Hearts ones, but I guess I’ll have to wait for someone to make them ;-; . I mean I did find a Gilbert one, but I didn’t like it that much. I also saw WIP’s for Chrome and Gokudera, I much check back in a couple weeks to see if they’re done :D. Oh and a cute Ciel Phantomhive shimeji would be highly welcomed, I didn’t fancy the one I saw either.

But, from the ones I have, my favourites are definitly Kiku, Arthur and Squalo!

-Nessie

(list updated on the 8th Feb. 2011)

2 responses to “Shimejis -Desktop buddies

  1. Where did you get them or how did you download them? I can’t any of them anywhere

Leave a Reply

